Delete the Knowledge Base
Step 1: Select the Knowledge Base the user wants to delete.

Step 2: Select the three-dot menu and click the “Delete” option.

Step 3: After clicking the “Delete” option, the confirmation window will appear. Click the “Yes, Delete” button to delete the Knowledge Base.

Step 4: A Success message box will appear, and the Knowledge Base is deleted from the system.
